Sapphire 13

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Sapphire 13

Sapphire Blue Sky is our HOME. We love Super Junior! FTW!

[under revision] [R13] Run, Devil, Run

yuu14

[under revision] [R13] Run, Devil, Run Empty [under revision] [R13] Run, Devil, Run

Post  yuu14 Fri Apr 23, 2010 7:05 pm

[note: this is actually my final project in my creative writing subject..ahaha…we’re not allowed to edit this..im an engineering student by the way..and we are asked to write a scene..so this, i can say, is just a chapter from a longer story that im working with..Smile)..]

Characters:

* Nathan Kim
    * Marcus Cho

Run, Devil, Run

Those eyes are telling me that they need me. They are craving for me. The lust, the sensation, the helplessness. All of those are in his eyes. I can see it clearly.

I put my right hand on my chest, letting me feel every single beat of my heart, as I go outside the room. Though I can feel someone’s following me, I pretend that I don’t notice him. I go to the place where no one, I think, would dare to go. This beautiful garden, coated with the sweet color of roses and enticing scent of honeydew, was filled with false notion and myths. I know the flowers and the waters are waiting for me. And now, I came here, together with someone that I know, would give me the pleasure I need.

I looked back. I wandered as if I didn’t know that he was following me.

“Anybody here?’

Nobody answered so I continued to walk. I could still smell his unique aroma. The scent that made my hormones rage for him.

Finally, I came here. The lake where I found my first love and all the love I got. I looked at it. It was calm. It looked like the mirror of heavens, granting me the glorious moonlight. The place where I first tried and where I will always try.